GuideStar Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Refresh Your GuideStar Nonprofit Profile: How to Earn a 2019 Seal of Transparency

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 1:30-2:30 p.m. ET | 10:30-11:30 a.m. PT

Join us to learn how earn a 2019 Seal of Transparency.

Register Now

Skills for Overcoming Burnout – Refueling the Fire

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 1:00-2:30 p.m. ET | 10:00-11:30 a.m. PT

 Join us to learn strategies to manage stress, develop methods of self and collective care, and improve team communication.

Register Now

How to Get Your Board Members to Raise Money in Only 15 Minutes Per Month

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 2:00-3:00 p.m. EST | 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PT

Join us to learn to learn how to get your board more engaged in your fundraising efforts.

Register Now

Shifting the Narrative to Advance Racial Equity

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 2:00-3:30 p.m. ET | 11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m. PT

Join us to learn proven research, best practices, case studies, and other tools to ensure your work advances racial equity.

Register Now

 For a complete list of all of our online webinars please visit GrantSpace.org